Senior Administration

Dr. Richard Tucker Ewing, Jr.

President
r.ewing@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Arts Major History, Yale College

  • Master of Education, The University of Virginia

  • Doctor of Education, Harvard University

Maria Angelova

Deputy Director
m.angelova@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Music

  • Major Piano Performance

  • Minor Organ Performance

  • The University of the District of Columbia

Stephen Morison

Dean of Students
s.morison@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Arts in English & History

  • Wesleyan University

  • Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing

  • University of Montana

Slaveja Milanova

Director of Accounting and Business
s.milanova@acsbg.org
  • Master in Economics

  • Major Accounting and Control

  • Minor Theory and Practice of the Economical Translation

  • Professional Qualification Editor, Translator

  • University of National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tanya Assenova

Registrar
t.assenova@acsbg.org
  • Master of Science in Engineering

  • Major Automatic and Information Technologies

  • Professional Qualification Engineer

  • University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Sofia

Karen Lavender

Faculty Development Coordinator
k.lavender@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Arts

  • English Major, University of British Columbia

  • Bachelor of Education, University of British Columbia

  • Master of Arts Educational Leadership, San Diego State University