Senior Administration

Emily Sargent Beasley

President
e.sargentbeasley@acsbg.org
  • Doctoral Candidate, PhD International Leadership, University of San Diego

  • Educational Specialist, EdS. Literacy, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia

  • AbD, Literacy, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia

  • Curry School George Graham Scholar, University of Virginia

  • Master of Education, MA James Madison University

  • Bachelor of Arts in Geography, BA George Mason University

Maria Angelova

Deputy Director
m.angelova@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Music

  • Major Piano Performance

  • Minor Organ Performance

  • The University of the District of Columbia

Stephen Morison, Jr.

Dean of Students / English Language and Literature Teacher
s.morison@acsbg.org
  • Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing

  • University of Montana

  • Bachelor of Arts in English & History

  • Wesleyan University

  • Certificate in School Management and Leadership

  • Harvard University

Slaveja Milanova

Director of Accounting and Business
s.milanova@acsbg.org
  • Master in Economics

  • Major Accounting and Control

  • Minor Theory and Practice of the Economical Translation

  • Professional Qualification Editor, Translator

  • University of National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tanya Assenova

Registrar
t.assenova@acsbg.org
  • Master of Science in Engineering

  • Major Automatic and Information Technologies

  • Professional Qualification Engineer

  • University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Sofia

Rehema Allen

Faculty Development Coordinator
r.allen@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor of Arts

  • Double major, English and Political Science, University of Rochester

  • Master of Science

  • Major in Public Management and Policy, Carnegie Mellon University

Emily Allen

Director of Counseling Services
e.allen@acsbg.org
  • Master of Education in International Counseling, Lehigh University

  • Master of Arts in English Literature, California State University--Northridge

  • Bachelor of Arts in English, University of Florida