BG | EN

Academics Calendar

 Academics Calendar April 2018
Revised on February 27, 2018
Please select event type:
 
 
 
 
Symbol:
22 No School (everyone)
22 No School (work day)
22 Special Event
22 Special Day
22 Exception*
Date: Time: Event: Location:
April 2018
Apr 01, 2018, Sun Spring break  
 
Apr 02, 2018, Mon Spring break  
Senior Independent Project Work Days  
 
Apr 03, 2018, Tue Senior Independent Project Work Days  
Spring break  
 
Apr 04, 2018, Wed Spring break  
Senior Independent Project Work Days  
 
Apr 05, 2018, Thu Senior Independent Project Work Days  
Spring break  
 
Apr 06, 2018, Fri Spring break  
 
Apr 07, 2018, Sat Spring break  
 
Apr 08, 2018, Sun Spring break  
 
Apr 09, 2018, Mon Spring break  
 
Apr 14, 2018, Sat 17:00 Bulgarian Drama Production - CHARACTERS by Chudomir  The House of Science and Technology, Hall 4 108 Rakovsky Str.
 
Apr 20, 2018, Fri Science Fair  
 
Apr 21, 2018, Sat Fission  
17:00 English Drama Production - CHECK, PLEASE! by Jonathan Rand  The House of Science and Technology, Hall 4 108 Rakovsky Str.
 
Apr 24, 2018, Tue No classes, Parent Teacher Conferences at 4 pm  
 
Apr 30, 2018, Mon Last Bell Ceremony