BG | EN

Academics Calendar

 Academics Calendar January 2017
Revised on January 17, 2017
Please select event type:
 
 
 
 
Symbol:
17 No School (everyone)
17 No School (work day)
17 Special Event
17 Special Day
17 Exception*
Date: Time: Event: Location:
January 2017
Jan 01, 2017, Sun Christmas Break  
 
Jan 02, 2017, Mon Christmas Break  
 
Jan 03, 2017, Tue Christmas Break  
 
Jan 04, 2017, Wed Christmas Break  
 
Jan 05, 2017, Thu Christmas Break  
 
Jan 06, 2017, Fri Christmas Break  
 
Jan 09, 2017, Mon Classes Resume  
 
Jan 11, 2017, Wed 16:00 Open House Days for Candidates  
 
Jan 14, 2017, Sat 11:30 Open House Days for Candidates  
 
Jan 23, 2017, Mon Semester Exam Days  
 
Jan 25, 2017, Wed Semester Exam Days  
 
Jan 27, 2017, Fri Semester Exam Days  
 
Jan 30, 2017, Mon Semester Exam Days