BG | EN

Academics Calendar

 Academics Calendar May 2017
Revised on May 16, 2017
Please select event type:
 
 
 
 
Symbol:
29 No School (everyone)
29 No School (work day)
29 Special Event
29 Special Day
29 Exception*
Date: Time: Event: Location:
May 2017
May 01, 2017, Mon Labor Day National Holiday  
 
May 02, 2017, Tue FAME - School Musical Production  
 
May 03, 2017, Wed FAME - School Musical Production  
 
May 04, 2017, Thu FAME - School Musical Production  
 
May 05, 2017, Fri Senior Last Bell Ceremony  
 
May 08, 2017, Mon long weekend after national holiday  
 
May 09, 2017, Tue Senior Exams  
 
May 10, 2017, Wed Senior Exams  
 
May 11, 2017, Thu Senior Exams  
 
May 15, 2017, Mon Aptis Testing for grades 9 and 10  
 
May 17, 2017, Wed Block Day  
 
May 19, 2017, Fri State Exams  
18:00 Senior Dinner  
 
May 20, 2017, Sat 17:00 Graduation of the Class of 2017  
 
May 22, 2017, Mon State Exams  
 
May 24, 2017, Wed Cyril and Methodius Holiday  
 
May 25, 2017, Thu Cyril and Methodius Holiday  
 
May 31, 2017, Wed Faculty Follies